World Bank LMIC Country List Eligible for Complimentary AHA Scientific Sessions 2024 General Abstract Submission

The eligible country is based on the AHA Profile of the submitter/author that is signed in and submitting the abstract.

Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Angola
Argentina
Armenia
Bangladesh
Belize
Benin
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana
Brazil
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cabo Verde
Cambodia
Cameroon
Central African Republic
Chad
China
Colombia
Comoros
Congo, Dem. Rep.
Congo, Rep.
Costa Rica
Cote D'Ivoire
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt, Arab Rep.
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Eswatini
Ethiopia
Fiji
Gabon
Gambia, The

Georgia
Ghana
Grenada
Guatemala
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Haiti
Honduras
India
Indonesia
Jamaica
Jordan
Kenya
Kiribati
Kosovo
Kyrgyz Republic
Lao Pdr
Lebanon
Lesotho
Liberia
Madagascar
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Mali
Marshall Islands
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mexico
Micronesia, Fed. Sts.
Moldova
Mongolia
Montenegro
Morocco
Mozambique
Myanmar
Namibia
Nepal
Nicaragua
Niger

North Macedonia
Pakistan
Palau
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Rwanda
Samoa
Sao Tome and Principe
Senegal
Serbia
Sierra Leone
Solomon Islands
Somalia
South Africa
South Sudan
St. Lucia
St. Vincent and The
Grenadines
Suriname
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
Timor-Leste
Тодо
Tonga
Tunisia
Turkiye
Turkmenistan
Τυναίυ
Uganda
Ukraine
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Vietnam
West Bank and Gaza
Zambia
Zimbabwe