LMIC Country List Eligible for AHA Scientific Sessions 2023 World Bank General Abstract Fee Pricing

If your country is eligible, sign in and start your submission to generate your abstract control number.

Contact ahascientificabstracts@heart.org request your one-time use code.

Once we have confirmed your country, based on your AHA profile, the code will be sent. Please do not make the payment until you have received a confirmation email.

Note: You must request a code for each submission.

Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Angola
Argentina
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Bangladesh
Belarus
Belize
Benin
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana
Brazil
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cabo Verde
Cambodia
Cameroon
Central African Republic
Chad
China
Colombia
Comoros
Congo, Dem. Rep.
Congo, Rep.
Costa Rica
Cote D'Ivoire
Cote D'Ivoire Cuba
Cuba
Cuba Djibouti
Cuba Djibouti Dominica
Cuba Djibouti
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep.
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep.
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia Fiji
Cuba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini Ethiopia

	Georgia
-	Ghana
-	Grenada
-	Guatemala
-	Guinea
	Guinea-Bissau
	Guyana
	Haiti
	Honduras
	India
-	Indonesia
	Iran, Islamic Rep.
	Iraq
-	Jamaica
	Jordan
	Kazakhstan
	Kenya
	Kiribati
	Korea, Dem. People's Rep.
	Kosovo
	Kyrgyz Republic
	Lao Pdr
	Lebanon
	Lesotho
	Liberia
	Libya
	Madagascar
	Malawi
	Malaysia
	Maldives
	Mali
	Marshall Islands
Ī	Mauritania
	Mauritius
	Mexico
	Micronesia, Fed. Sts.
	Moldova
	Mongolia
Ī	Montenegro
	Morocco
	Mozambique
	Myanmar
	Namibia
	Nepal
	Nicaragua
_	Niger

Nigeria
North Macedonia
Pakistan
Palau
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Russian Federation
Rwanda
Samoa
Sao Tome and Principe
Senegal
Serbia
Sierra Leone
Solomon Islands
Somalia
South Africa
South Sudan
Sri Lanka
St. Lucia
St. Vincent and The
Grenadines
Sudan
Suriname
Syrian Arab Republic
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
Timor-Leste
Togo
Tonga
Tunisia
Turkiye
Turkmenistan
Tuvalu
Uganda
Ukraine
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Vietnam
West Bank and Gaza
Yemen, Rep.
Zambia
Zimbabwe